Some people feel that entertainers (e.g., film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? which other types of job should be highly paid?

Since new technologies were invented such as social media, people have started making good money and gaining popularity significantly. A portion of individuals believe that some entertainment industry people make huge amounts of money. Do you think, is this good to pay them more amount or we should pay a higher amount of pay to other people who give more benefits to the country such as scientists and Doctors. I am fully disagreeing with the given statement. To begin with, a number of individuals are trying to make themselves popular in the entertainment business. They do hard work and a lot of practice to achieve their goal. Only a few of them become popular and they demand money as per their popularity. They work day and night in different seasons and travel long hours. For example, An Indian actor Shahrukh Khan a superstar charges millions of dollars to make a movie. Companies pay them for advertisement and make good money from customers who watch them. Conversely, people watch their movies and listen to music. Businesses promoting them paying huge amounts of money instead of paying them big money, authorities should put some limits on them and give money according to their work. Sometimes they do wrong things also. For example, sports stars are involved in drugs which also have bad effects on youngsters. Furthermore, we need to pay more to scientists, doctors and those who are doing better for society, such as a scientist who invented COVID-19 medicine and saved billions of people all over the world. In conclusion, there is no limit to anyone who can make money as per their working style and quality, however, we should pay more pay to Scientists, Doctors and other inventors, who saved lives and do regular research for the betterment of the earth.