Some people think parents should control the behaviour of children from a very young age but others think we should give them more freedom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is common belief amongest most people that we should manage the attitude of kids while others have a different opinion that the kids should be better with liberty. I believe both control and freedom together. We will discuss both point of view. Children are like empty vase at a teenager age. Whatever we teach them they learn and believe it whether it is good or bad. They also learn to their parents behaviour. They listen to their parents and know their limitations. They knows how to control their action and reaction. For example kids learn to respect their elders from their parents or teachers. On the other hand, others feel that youngsters want more space. Parents should not always control them. Let them be self-independent. parents give them authority that they should take decisions by themselves. few people believe that young generation can understand all things by their own experience. Elders should not strict them. In conclusion, Both point of views are different. Many people has different believes but both are important and i think that we should teach them both how to control yourself in different situations and be aware of limits. youngsters also know that they should not cross their limit.