Some people think parents should control the behaviour of children from a very young age but others think we should give them more freedom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is common belief amongst most people that we should manage the attitude of kids while others have a different opinion that the kids should be better with liberty. I believe both control and freedom together. We will discuss both points of view. Children are like an empty vases at a teenage age. Whatever we teach them they learn and believe it whether it is good or bad. They also learn from their parents behaviour. They listen to their parents and know their limitations. They know how to control their action and reaction. For, example kids learn to respect their elders from their parents or teachers. In this case, when parents get angry, kids know how to react or control ourself. This is very important for youngsters. On the other hand, others feel that youngsters want more space. Parents should not always control them. Let them be self-independent. parents give them authority that they should take decisions by themselves. few people believe that the young generation can understand all things through their own experience. Elders should not strict with them. People believe that children need some time to understand what is right for them and what is wrong for them. In conclusion, Both points of view is different. Many people have different beliefs but both are important and i think that we should teach them both how to control themselves in different situations and be aware of limits. youngsters also know that they should not cross their limits.