1. Some say that todays life is better than it will be in the future; others disagree and say that in the future life will be better than now. Discuss, and include your own opinion

Undoubtedly, life is complicated. People nowadays are questioning their lives, some people believe that today’s life is better than the future but some say life in the future will be better than now. In the following paragraph, the statement will be discussed in detail. To begin with, people who have everything in their lives will say we are satisfied with our lives nowadays because we have the abilities to do everything we want for example the rich can buy some expensive cars or houses, live like a king, this is his goal so he can say today life is better than in the future. However, the sentence “ future life will be better than now” is mostly used for people who are working hard but never receive good results. The sentence is a powerful statement because it can motivate many people to not give up on what they are doing such as when you had studied very hard but you didn’t get a good grade, you will think the more I do, the worse I get, but it is not true, you have to try harder and in the future and you will get better results. In conclusion, in my,opinion the sentence “in the future life will be better than now” is wonderful. It is a powerful inspiration for every age group. Even though some people ’s life is good nowadays, and they are satisfied with these lives it depends on them but I think if you do something to challenge yourself you can make your life better in the future.