Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

A certain point of inhabitance that some people hope to archive success in the educational side or professional path. Even though, there are some supporters for this segment. But, I firmly criticized from several reason and this essay will exploring with a summary. Firstly, we should discuss "What is the success? ". From my perspective, Success is a some achievement in the life. It is different between from people to people. One the other hand not only people but also animals have may be some targets or achievement. There fore, we can not devide decide categories. But, nowadays our people also made some competition among people for success. They believe success is depend on education and careers. So, they always try to doing advance things. It has lack of advantages. There are advantages We try to best things, We tend to work always, Children motivate for studies and make a competition among friends etc... Even though, In my view there are disadvantages outweigh the advantages. Because of reason, many problems are created in the society and school environment. There are rapidly increasing most of selfish youngest in future, a Lack of mental and physical fitness, creating non-sensitive children, and Very busy and synthetic society. So, these reasons will be attached to our future. In conclusion, I believe we should succeed for us. Children should forced to education to achieving Change the form of the verb achieve show examples their future. We do not think always about our surrounding people. Then we can create a beautiful country and future.