Drug abuse is becoming more and more common in many countries. What are some of the problems associated with drug abuse, and what are some of the possible solutions?

From past till now, there is a dope that people as creat a good fell use it. With the develope of technology increase dope produce as drug that a lot of people specially young society use it. However, there are a number of problem for drug abuse. One of the most important problem with drug abuse is mental diseases. The first effect for these drugs on our body is brain that make some problems such as hallusination hallucinations, euphoria and aggressivness. Second problem is being isolated. When they use much dope their personality is changed and they communicated with socitey less than befor and also it cause far from real world. For example, when a teenager suffer from drug abuse, he never like gathering with his family he just wants to be alone. On the other hand, there are some solutions for this problem. First, government should fight with people that drug distribution. For example, they install some security camera in general place for pretend this peoblem. Second, a number of people cause of unemployee go to the dope so, states with create jobs for community can tackle with drug abuse. Third, family should pay attention to their children and family members and also with good behavior can keep their family members away from this matter. For instance, they can permission them to study every thing that they like or go to gym and doing exercise. In conclusion, government and family have the more role to solution.