In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding put about the history of the house or building they live in What are the reason for this? How can people research this?

As the repid industrialisation and urbanisation, some people claimed that the research about where people choose to live is becoming well-known. Hence, what are the cause of this trend and how can people in this day and age can research it? First of all, to mention about the reason why people are choosing to research about the accomodation they are living. As the introduction made above, this is the industrialisation era, there are more and more firm choose to invest and construct innovation buildings and house for citizens. This is one of varieties way to proof the development of one country. However, the consequences of having tons of buildings and house choices are plenty of them are not reach the quality. Therefore, people tends to do research and interested to finding Change the form of the verb find show examples the accomodate’s accommodate's accommodate premises or history. This can ensure that the house or building reach the requirements and suitable for their lifestyle. Beside the quality issues, one more reasons lead to people research about living quaters their self-satisfaction and reach their demands for learning. Several people enhance their knowledge by research the history of buildings or house to fulfill their knowledge. To successfully research about the premise of building or house they are living in, there are plenty of ways to practices it. Thanks to the development of technologies, it allowing human can access to most of the information they have desire to seek through the Internet. To more specific, asking elderly or who is in older generation, they are the truly craves knowledge since all the skills and experenced they have been through. In conclusion, the reason make people desire to research history of their accomodation are severals, but two of them are to ensure the quality and satisfied their desire to learn and enhance knowledge. To reach to the knowledge of history about the accomodate they want, doing research though Internet or have a conversation with old generation might be effective.