Some people say that the characteristic we are born will have many much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in life. To what extent do you agree with this?

I couldn't agree more with the given statement that inherits qualities have more impact on an infant's own perspective and growth than any memories that he made while he's growing up, because that toddler's natural instincts make him hard-wired to stick with that decision in life, all of this will happen before he started his own life. I will provide my analysis below. The main cause for this nature of children is they are more likely to have preconceived notions about how to do things when he is in the driving seat that makes them make decisions which are highly dependent on their impulse that leads them to have new memories with that experience but he again recalibrates the situation with his memory same view of life that leads to remain same just evolved in a social form not to be rude while doing some tasks especially when he is doing such tasks in the community. Adding more to this, There is a saying that "leaders are born not made", we don't have to emphasise that some babies are born with a such gif for instance; tesla who born outside of America but his instincts more him to America and made him work with great scientists and most of all never failed one in his experiments apart the one he did with wireless electric supply experiment which lacks both financial and technical support in those times from firms as well as from banks. this example explains itself. In conclusion, I have to say that people are born with attributes that make memories on top of them that make change through times but his tendency towards life remains the same I mentioned the example of tesla.