SOME COUNTRIES ENCOURAGE TEENAGERS TO HAVE A PART-TIME JOB AND SEE IT AS A GOOD THING WHILE OTHERS DISAGREE. GIVE YOUR OPINION AND EXPLAIN BOTH VIEWS.

Adolescents are encouraged to do part-time job in some countries, while the situation is opposite in others. In my opinion, the former is more sensable, because part-time job can cultivate a teenager's view of independance and creativity. Encouraging teenagers to do a part-time job could foster their independent view. A person will know he/she could earn money through working Change the form of the verb work show examples, and he/she can totally use these money in the field that they are interested in. This is very important to the development of a person especially for a young boy or girl. For example, Lee was a big fan of Judo, but his parents do not want him to learn a martical art when he was a student. Afterwards, he got a assistant totur tour placement in my high school and he invest his salary in local judo club, and he won the champion title in my province match at the end. Part-time work can also inspire people's creativity. Some individuals might argue that learning the knowledge from the textbooks is most important in the school age. However, textbook knowlege is not enough and it can not help an adolescent if there is no a place to practice. For instance, Chinese government and most parents are not willing to promote students to do anything no revelant to the exams, while Japanese students have many chances to do some practice works. Although the chidren in the two states both have a good perform on the international test, China cannot educate many great inventers or scientists. In conclusion, I prefer the areas where motivate adolescents to have a part-time job as it is helpful to construct their independant view and facilite their creativity.