Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people have ability to develop and upgrade themselves with the need of time while other have no courage in doing this and prefer to follow what is happening with them. As per my opinion, I would surely say that this planet has many options for all of us and it is upto us how we spend our life. The best option is to face situations warmly and try your best to change your bad time so I agree with the last statement and in this essay; I will elaborate my point of view with examples. Some guys don’t bother to change themselves and keep doing hardworking with assigned job throughout their life. Such person, although not interested in doing that kind of work but still they involved. For example, someone is doing salesman job and he earned a little bit money to fill the expenditures of their family. Such persons continue their hard struggling even in bad conditions or weathers as well as comes in poor category, may be, they are less educated or don’t have ability to do something, so, always keep doing unwanted profession. On the other hand, there is another category of people who have passion to work according the demand of world. Moreover, this kind of bodies never back from failures and get succeeded their life. For instance, a man or woman is not happy with his or her job then that one would move to learn skills for the betterment of life, thus having a quality life with their family. These persons instead of having focus to have money for buying an object, always, think about the knowledge that can develop those object, as a result, succeeded more in life than the loosers. In the nut shell, I would say it is essential to face problems and left comfort zone for the better future.