Successfull companies use advertisements to make more sales.what can make an advertisments effective? Do you think advertisement are a bad thing or a good thing for society

Nowadays,advertisements to become a large portion of products. Advance companies use commercials to make more sales and it helps to face a competitive market. I personally think promotions have both negative and positive things,but the negatives are overweight the positives. The following paragraph highlights my opinion and I will explain how to make an advertisement effectively. However, most top companies like Pepsi and coca-cola execute attractive ads for a large portion of competitive communities to buy their items. Firstly, if we look at baby items commercials we can see they target mother and their emotions to make effective promotions.They know who is the target person,and how they can enhance their sales. For example, Pepsi and Coca-Cola aim for teenage and Aveeno goods to target families and moms to be women. Secondly, these days commercials follow the team and get a more attractive place and celebrities to make promotions effectively. Moreover, marketing definitely plays a key point in it, and effective ads always get a good image for the goods. Naturally, I imagine that announcements are a bad thing for society. People jump in to buy decisions because of the marketing, and that is not our actual need. So I imagine it changes our minds and behaves to buy some unusual goods, Also marketing sometimes uses unusual things to attract a crowd. That is not best for the population. Finally, creating publicity is highly expensive and companies include those expenses in the product. So its price has gone increased. It will impact us. In conclusion, we can make some changes to create advertisements effectively, and I personally think that those are bad for society.