n some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

n many part of the world, buying a house instead of renting one is very popular and vital for people.there are several factors which can explain this tendency. and in my opinion,there are both advantages and drow backs to this choice.the upcoming paragraphs will illiustrate further. firstly,it is way economical to purchase a house then to rent one, although buying a place can cost a lot initially, on the long term it can saves a loads of money. moreover, if the family in need or going through tough times they can simply sell it.so its like an investment. secondly, many people tend to have certain standards and disgns design for their home. For example,swimming pool or spacous gardens and this could only be aplicable in ones own crib. Finally,safety can play a role in this, in other words, family with kids will most liklely prefer to raise thier kids in a house that they chose chosed and desgned. In my perspective,the main benfit of this situation is the settlment and quiteness that come from owning a house.because usually these homes are far from the loud crowdy life of the city.one can indeed enjoy his time with family and neibghors in peace.on the other side,renting a house can allow people freedom of movement. for instance, people who constantly have to move their work place can find renting a much practical choice. to conclude. owning a property is prefered by many people due to several reasons.and I belive that this choice comes with many advantages,but also some restrictions