Students choose a University major that prepares them for high paying careers To what extent do you agree with the statement?

Selecting a university major is one of the daunting decisions we make in our lives and that must be done with utmost care. Some people believe, a university major must be chosen can earn high-paying rewards but I strongly disagree with the statement. A educational institution major must be chosen in the field which we love doing rather than expecting the rewards. Contrary to the statement, academy major selection should be a passion-driven. One should choose a degree which can bring joy and fulfilled in their careers. If we do what we love, we will never work a day. For instance, if you are passionate in becoming a surgeon, then conducting operations every day will be joy and funfilled. The same goes for someone who loves art. Working in a an Choose an article an show examples art gallery will bring him/her complete satisfaction. If this job comes with good pay then it is a bonus. In addition, choosing a major can bring high paying salaries but along with that we also face lots of work stress. We may earn a luxurious life,and a dream home but that cannot bring in Job satisfaction. In the end, when we look back on our lives, we should not regret not having happy life although we might have earned lots of money. In conclusion, although earning rewards should be considered as one of the primary factors in choosing a major but not leave behind the passion for what we love doing. University major is a critical factor to be chosen as it can shape the future it must be chosen for passion which ultimately will give joy and fun-filled life that will eventually bring rewards.