Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree? - we do not have a lot of alternatives - meat some itmes is easier to produce - we should have meat to get vitamins

Nowadays, some people are of the opinion that eating meat is not acceptable mostly due to some ethical reasons, while others suppest that there is nothing wrong with doing that. I agree with the second group of people and I will try to express my opinion within the scope of this essay. First, let's review the economical aspect of this issue. The bottom line is that we do have substitutions for meat. Moreover, we have some experience in growing this kind of plant. But the problem is that we can not grow them everywhere, for example, because of the harsh weather conditions. It means we have to raise the plants somewhere else and distribute them to different regions. As an example, I have no doubt that it will dramatically increase the cost of food and affect the poor layers of our society. Second, meat contains a lot of vitamins and other useful things that are essential for our well-being. We have to eat properly to be healthy, full of energy and emotionally stable. For instance, there is some research claiming that if we have to switch to eating plants we will have to eat more to get the same set of vitamins. For example, if we change our usual food intake, it may cause some new health issues. In conclusion, some people think that using meat as part of our meal is extremely bad because of different reasons while others suppose that we do not have alternatives at the same price categories. Also, another reason is that meat is vital for our life, since it contains a lot of minerals and other important elements. For now, the production of meat is required for our development, until we have something equal for our health and for poor individuals.