Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, every organization runs behind its success. Most people opine that seniors play a vital role in the company's achievement whereas, some are in the favour of young individuals. I will discuss both sides and substantiate my view in the course of the essay. To commence with, there are myriad reasons to support advanced-aged groups. Maturity and experience are the most highlighted points. Old employees are working for such a long time so they have more experience to run the business. Moreover, they are mature enough to handle all kinds of ups and downs which results in the stability of an organization. For instance, a survey conducted in 2017 illustrated that 80% of workers of successful companies are up in years who handle the management running an institution smoothly. On the other hand, the contribution of the young community in gaining success can not be ignored. Creative minds and energetic stamina help the company to improve its position. It has to be agreed on the point that teenagers have brilliant ideas to explore new inventions and they have long-lasting stamina to work on it that leads to a new presentation which helps the company to be highlighted over other businesses. For example, in the Apple brand, most juveniles come with creativity and, because of new ideas they insert some new features in their products which makes them different from other brands and as result, this helps to enhance their income. In conclusion, although maturity and experience are important to run the business smoothly. Creativity and advanced energy improve company structure. According to my perception, both age groups play a significant role to upgrade the brand.