It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and relevant example from your experience.

Owing to the burgeoning opportunities individuals want to move to other countries. It is believed by some people that presently travel overseas are become easy and less costly. This essay is going to discuss both the merits as well as demerits of travel in the subsequent fragments. Irrefutably, there are a plethora of pros of travel worldwide but the vital two are learning new cultures as well as creating a good bonds with strangers. To commence with the former view many people like to visit other countries meanwhile they learn new culture and adopt it. This is because, all countries are exchanged their culture like traditional dresses, jewellery or festivals celebration and so on; consequently, youngsters like to talk to overseas friends and learn new languages. For instance, if businesses had not visited other countries, then they would not have changed their company facilities and trained their employees. Another reason is that many people like to meet with others countries individual because they want to talk with them and exchange their experiences. Individuals not only make overseas friends but also they are becoming bilingual and create family relationships. Therefore, people like to adopt western culture and it enjoy. However, despite the various positive aspects of travel overseas it still have some downside also like Brain drain in younger and economical issues. Firstly, presently people want to settle in overseas because of better opportunities and facilities but it effect on coming generations. This is the reason, adults like to migrate overseas so that they can live a better lives. For example, according to the Hindu,newspaper 50% of a population migrates to other countries every year. Thereby, it will affect on countries economy and brain drain youngsters. Secondly, the government can face issues economical. Due to this, big businesses would move to other countries which effect countries decrease financially and increased unemployment. As a result, day by day countries ' capita income falls down and many small businesses and poor people face issues in their countries influence as poverty. To recapitulate, although travel to other countries is easy and affordable if the government will take some steps to overcome the shortcomings of travel too much in other countries then its advantages overweigh its disadvantages.