The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The number of overweight people is increasing day by day and the healthcare system is under extreme pressure to tackle health problems. Some people believe that more physical education lesson should be put in the school timetable. I am agree with this method besides the othe suggestions. There are several solutions to overcome this issue by coorporation between government, education system and family. Firstly, more lessons can be added to school timetable that are related to do sports. It is not only fo being in shape, but also for enhancing teamwork between students. Secondly, the govenment can spread awareness among young people about the consequences of unhealthy lifestyle. For example some ads should be made by TV channels to encourage children to get more exercise. On the other hand, more observation can be on fast foods to cook healthy foods. Finally, family should share more time with children to reduce the aamount of time that there these theie children dedicate to playing computer games. In summary, people should be encouraged to have more healthy lifestyle and do more physical activities. This goal is achieveable by coorporation between families, governments and educational systems.