More people are now behaving more violently in society than before. Can this behaviour be prevented? Discuss the causes and reasons for this trend. Provide examples to support your opinion.

In globalization and modern,life everything is made for more comfort. Of course, the education sphere is up to dating also. Everyone can get knowledge from the internet or TV. But I strongly believe that the role of teachers is irreplaceable, despite the many benefits of the internet or other sources. The period of education for me is the main part of life which determines the future. For this, reason I prefer taking essential knowledge from a qualificated teacher who has professional skills. As I know tutors from school or university were educated not for their narrow specialization only, but they are good psychologists at the same time. This helps to determine the loyalty of students and teach in the right way. In my opinion, it is more productive to give information according to the mental and emotional state  of the student. Moreover, teachers can identify student's weak sides, point out their mistakes then finally set individual programmes. Even by analyzing and giving correct, homework they are able to develop students' own skills, which the computer is definitely not capable of.  One more reason for my agreement is the classroom atmosphere. In special education,location the attention of students is rightly toward to learning material, and there is less chance of being disturbed. Furthermore, group tasks, working with partner and spirit of rivalry help increase and fix up a new theme, certainly teachers observe and manage this process. The school environment and teachers ' professionalism motivate students and make them confident.  I think, it's  very important at the beginning of the learning path.  In conclusion, it appears that it's  possible to find everything on the internet. However, I'm  sure, that knowledge should be taken under supervision, and coached by professionals.