The most school offers some type of physical education program to their students. Why is it important? Should physical education classes be required or optional?

Physical education are having an important part of school curriculum, It keeps student mental and physically fit. It should be required in every school. We will discuss and explain PE in this essay. Nowadays physical education is not provided in all schools because many schools are not focused and this also plays a major part in schools. They focus on studies but PE is also a part of school like studies. Most schools offer this programme. This plan plays an important role in student life. Every student should be healthy and active if they participate PE classes on daily basis. It improves the stamina of the body and keeps the mind refreshed. It prevents students of different kinds of diseases and disorders. For example, if children do exercise on daily basis like in school, it keeps them fresh. able to think more, more active etc. so I think every school should provide PE classes that make student healthy and fit. On the other hand, most schools are not provide these kinds of programmes and as a, result people are not physically fit. They are involved in different kinds of diseases. They are not mentally active to do any work. For example, if they don't care about health and body and they don't do exercise regularly, they become lazy and dull. In the class, they are not active and present mind. As the result, their marks will become low. In conclusion, all schools should offer these kinds of plans. This should be required for every student to keep them fit and active in class and at home as well. If the children get energetic and more power to think, work and create, parents get satisfied and happy.In my point of view, I agree that schools also provide PE classes for every student.