Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some argue that people's lives is happiest during teen period while others believe that the adulthood brings more happiness although there are greater responsibility. In my opinion, I believe that young people's are happiest than adults. First at all, from an economical point of view, teenagers are not aware about the conditions that exists in the daily life. For instance, most teen do not know the facts that affect the country economy such as oil prices in the world. Secondly although it is very common that young peoples do some jobs in the present times, most of teens do not have financial responsibilities like rents or housing cost owing to their parents affords these cost. Another good reason to state that teenagers years are the best times in people lives, is that during school periods young students are focused mainly in the academic environment, consequently, teens lives their life in a happy scenario in which the connected activities like sportive championship, music festival and even scientific competition represented the daily duties that young peoples should deal with. Finally, from a social perspective teenagers most fear about social concepts or discrimination, As a result, they live as they consider. For example, most teens are involved in sports activities and volunteeries volunteers volunteering organizations as well. Those relationship undoubtedly very common among young people rather than adults. In conclusion, teenagers years are the happiest for most people duo to the activities that normally do. There are not worriers about current affairs like oil markets or political situations. Teenagers commonly are not influenced by social gossip. In addition, school times are very important in the teens ages because the positive influence that it has in young's lives