With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays. Technology is advancing day by day and internet services will be popular such as e-books site will be increasing very fastly instead of paper books will be declined. While, Many people believe that this is a great step for development the other side will think is not well. There are some advantages and disadvantages as well I discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin,with the advantages, Today the students Union will prefer to study online in e-books because it will be easy to understand and all important documents will be related to study purposes will save on smartphones. To explain. The Universities will be permitted for all learners to learn at home with the connections of their tutors on online sites such as Facebook. For example. In Britain college will reveal that newspapers book will be the same as e-books because it just has common difference and it useful for all adult students. Thus, Every article will be beneficial for their learners because e-books will be handled on phones but the paper book will be Carried out for themselves. On the other hand, It will impact their traditional learning method besides in the past it will be not developed mind compare to now. To elaborate, The international study authority will claim that many developed learning sites will forget their old things and it will be a big effect on their nation's Childs. For instance, In,japan all schools will be required e-books for their students because they will be advanced learning materials provided by the social networking sites such as Instagram. Thus, It will be good for their economy unfortunately paper books will die in the future. In conclusion, Although few scientists told their community it has a good effect on ending the paper books and it will use for the new generation. Moreover, In the, future all learning sites will provide job opportunities based on e-books.