In future all cars, buses, and trucks will driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicales outweight the disadvantages?

In future, all vehicles are driven by technology. So people can enjoy the trip as a passenger only. In this essay, I want to discuss the benefits and drawbacks followed by this change. First of all, let's look at some advantages of driverless vehicles. It can reduce the mistakes which are regularly caused by humans. For instance, accidents happen because of a lack of sleep. So it seems safer than human driving. The other benefit is that machines can work all the time without any breaks for eating, resting, sleeping, etc. Consequently, they are always convent and you can use them any time and anywhere you want. On the other hand, obviously, they have some disadvantages too. To reach the best result for this project we need a really powerful internet connection between cars and sources. And it demands a large amount of money. In addition, a huge number are people will be employed and some of them do not know any other skill to work in. Although machines can control simple situations, some conditions need human decisions which driverless vehicles can not cope with. In conclusion, In my opinion, the cons of this project overweight the pros. As a result, we can not replace humans with machines and technology totally.