In some societies, sports and entertainment figures are more valued than professionals such as doctors and teachers. Why is this the case, and do you consider it a positive or negative trend?

It is true in the present era that some occupations in the leisure field are more appreciated than health and Education majors for some reasons.Why does this issue happen and what is it considered to be a positive or negative one? This essay will delve into the causes of this phenomenon and the opinions by supporting related examples and insights. On the one hand, The significant reason behind this issue is sportsmen and singers are interested people. To clarify,players and musicians are popular among the youngest and they tend to imitate them in their lifestyle and personalities. A study from UNESCO declared that 90%of young people like Cristiano,a famous football player. Another reason is that entertainment is worth less effort than technical areas like teaching and health. To illustrate more, jobs in schools and medical centres should be valued, due to it demands more patience and wise.Research published recently from SU stated that 80% of students involved in sports and music qualifications. As a result, this tendency from my perspective has a negative side. For instance, professionals for example tutors and nurses may lose their respect among the public. Therefore, It is our duty as residents to encourage youth to take part in these areas. In conclusion, while Jobs like musicians and sportsmen are more valuable than scientific ones in some nations, It is the responsibility of both families and the community to be aware of individuals for their advantages. I totally agree that the outcomes of this issue are not specific to persons but expand to reach the community and government.