It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Life has to move on despite having challenges on your way. Risk takers always get success in their personal and professional life. However, definitely, there are some cons too but that can be ignored in front of the benefits of doing things out of the way. In this essay, I shall discuss my view along with its pros and cons. Firstly, there are some disadvantages associated while taking risks in different stages of life. In business, a person may have a big monetary loss after taking a risk. For example, One of my friends has invested a big amount in the share market but he has lost a valuable amount of money in it. Moreover, In personal life, an individual may get injured while doing some thrilling sports activity. So, doing things out of the way may cause you a big issue. On the other hand, there are many advantages of taking extraordinary things. In every stage of life, it will help in boosting confidence, and encourage the inner soul to participate in all types of events. Doing a job in the same firm for a longer period of time can make a person dumb, as he or she will not be able to learn his or her hidden abilities, and keep doing the same things for years and years. For instance, I am working in the same IT company for the last 7 years, and now I lost all my confidence to switch to another big company. In fact, taking on challenges in personal life can help a person to achieve bigger things such as taking the decision to bug a house or an apartment. Therefore, challenges are a part of life and everyone should take that. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that although there are some problems in taking strong decisions, and they are nothing if a person has to get a successful life.