Some people say that we should invest more money in classroom technology and equipment. Others argue that we should spend this money on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Now education is main point for achieve your goal and for better education children need good technology and teachers. Few individuals say that they should invest in classroom technology and equipments and others they should spend money on good teachers. in this as a I will discuss both here and give you my opinion on trai paragraphs. To begin with, investing money in classroom technology and equipment is best way for children to learn in this modern era. To elaborate it, with introducing new technology children can focus more and give their all in study without any disturbance. For example with new technology in classes student avoid unnecessary absents and present all the throughout classes. As a result, children learn new things that help them in this era. That is why new technology is needed in classrooms. Furthermore, few folks thing that investing money in best teachers is necessary. Moreover with giving good salary to Teachers, they give their all to educate the childrens with care.As a example will satisfy with good salary they can take children without any negative thoughts. With love and care given by teachers children can ask any question related to education and personal life and teacher can guide them in right path. That way see you individuals think that spending money on Teachers is beneficial. In my opinion, both view is right because only giving student best technology in classroom but no good teacher to guide them the technology will lose it's merits. Same goes to teacher too. To sum up, for better education the classroom with best technology and teachers is needed.