Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support

Nowadays, scion's topics have been a subject that many people pay attention to a lot, so whether offspring should spend all of their free age with the family rather than have their own's private moment with their friends. In my own view, children should arrange their occasions for their family as well as their outside activities, so we will discuss this controversy apply below. Nobody can deny that the family is the best sole safe place for children to rely on, there are a host of reasons why explain apply that. Firstly, the parent and your relationship are always alongside you to protect and forgive anything without requesting conditions although they don't need to receive any repays. This means that the mother has taken care of us with all their lives with the expectations of your exciting growths, as a result, children should have thought of their parents as so much as possible. For example, on special days such as the Tet holiday, national holidays...so on, we should spend our hour along with our family to have family reunions and chat together for catching up the life's information. In addition, children can avoid some social crimes like bullying, abduction, and crime.....if they always connect with their families. Because the parent will share their experiences in their life with their offspring in order to aware of detrimental actions outside. On the other hand, there are a vast of benefits for children's growth through social activities to create relationship circles and get more experiences from others. It is said that studying with friends is a potential resource to be self-developed and self-changed in a better way, therefore the parent should encourage their children to participate in a conducive environment to learn and hone their knowledge of each other. Besides, we should let the children encounter the big problems in their growth period with parent's supervison, that is the best way to practice the life skills and problem-solving skills. In conclusion, Time is a personal possession and nobody can obligate anyone to follow us and scions is no an exception. The role of parents should follow up and give making decisions for their children reasonably.