The dangers and complexities of the modern world have made the mobile phone an absolute necessity for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly it is true fact because in the cutting-edge era technology is developing day by day. The harmfull and complexity of the present global have made the sell-phone an definitely crucial for offspring. I disagree with this notion to be larger extent. And I will discuss the reasons in further paragraphs. To commence with, it has no doubt in the present epoch dangerous situations is increasing constantly. But some times for the cause of smart phone offspring adopts wrong activity. For instance, much of students done the crime like as kidnapping, weapons and such types of other crime done with the help of phones and present technology. Hence, it is not good for their future and life. Because it is unsafe for them. In addition, some times children reveal person and expolit unsafe things like harrasment on their web. So this thing is unsafe for their future and success. Hence, if authorities do necessary smartphone for every masses so i think modern generation gone into failure. On the other hand, some times it is good for them because they trapped in harmful situation so if they have mobile phone that time they can solve easily problem. For example, crime is increasing so in the present epoch we can find any location with the help of phone. Thus, it helps to save the life's so this is good way of smartness in this world. To sum up, i think in this notion demerits are more than merits so i think this is not vital part of them