Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal informations such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful, others disagree. discuss both views and include your opinion.

Manufacturers are interested in asking candidates when they are in an interview about their personalities such as free time activities and interests. Moreover,they pick up information about their family status.Some individuals argued that this may be suitable and beneficial while others do not agree with this idea.I think that asking people about their hobbies is useful. On the one hand,it is believed that it causes a nuisance to the candidates when they are forced to answer questions that are related to their personal records.It is undeniable that each mankind has a different character. That is why some people may give a negative reaction.executives should take into consideration this fact. Furthermore,sometimes leisure time activities and interests do not show the people's true nature.It can be misleading for managers.As a consequence,it can result in the wrong choice for authority. On the other hand,I believe collecting information about applicants' hobbies will be much more profitable because most time spare time activities illustrate the people's temperament which is why this will help employers to choose a proper person.Taking the right person to the job is crucial in terms of increasing company productivity because talented and creative workers will be the reason for producing quality materials at plants and factories.To justify my opinion,numerous private companies boost their human resources to opt for important roles. Additionally,entrepreneurs ask people about their family conditions such as whether they are bachelors or married, This is simply because single people are more likely to be active and agile. To conclude, although some human beings say that employers should are not interested in people's pastimes while I believe that it will be relevant to recognise job-seekers closely and prefer eligible individuals.