A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not well-managed. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world? Do you think that the benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

Nowadays, tourism is very famous in several countries. Of course, tourism brings many profits and morever, it invites some drawbacks as well, which cannot be ignored. This essay shall delve to analyse benefits and drawbacks of tourism in the world. On the one hand, many adults and children in summer holiday, many adults to other countries for see different beautiful sight, children is to different calm for rest and this is tourism. Tourism mainly, brings great financial advantage to local population and government. For example, tourists have to pay out an enormous amount of money on things like restaurant, hotels, air tichets and others. Obviously, these create a new occupation opportunities for local community. Tourism is quite popular in several metropolis. Such as, Paris, Dubai, London and others. There are high buildings, expensive restaurants, a lot of entertainment places in there. On the other hand, there are several disadvantage of turism. Firstly, turism is the biggest cause of pollution and waste. Many visitors the garbage, wrappers, papers, plastics and others wasted products on the sea, river or different rock pool. It brings extinction aquatic animals. Secondly, if they garbages wasted products on the streets, roads and other places. It brings terrible damage to environment, to air fresh. In conclusion, although some dusadvantages, there are a lot of benefits of turism. I supporter increasingly improvement of turism.