Some people believe that violence on television and computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, young children, as well as adults, are favoring violent TV programs and violent computer games.Even young kids who are into such games tend to meet with their friends online, not in person, in order to play online games together, like a shooting game and a fighting game. In my view, violence in fiction has a bad impact on the society. In the following sections, I would like to state my opinions. I believe that it severely influences on young generation. Children are not able to distinguish between reality and fiction well since they are not mature enough. This, those who usually see fiction in the fictional world might be violent or aggressive at school. Moreover, people use dirty words, like "kill you" or "fuck you", especially while they are playing violent games, so they might offend someone with their words in reality. In addition, even adults who prefer such aggressive entertainment are more likely to violate social rules. On the other hand, if the violence on TV and in games looks more fictional and unusual, it can let people aware of how dangerous it is and notify them that violence is not supposed to exist in our real life. Additionally, for adults who are busy with their work every day, this kind of entertainment can make them feel different and relieved from everyday life. However, I suppose that it had few pros than cons. To conclude, I believe that violence on TV and in games affects the society in a bad way. We need to consider about this problem in order to control violent behaviours in our society.