in many countries, more and more people children becoming overweight and unhealthy. some people think that government should be responsible for addressing problem

Children, our next generation and mostly accounting for our future human growth and existence are always the most important part of the authority care and protection policy. It is widely believed that authority should care for young people's physical strength including their overweight issue and also illness caused by an unhealthy lifestyle. However, I am an aggressive opponent to the aforementioned argument. This essay will therefore deliver further insights into how authority don’t have a responsibility to young people's physical healthy. First and foremost, family and school are the most closely to children at all the times. Parents and teachers should be the ones who are responsible for their child's health condition, including balance nutrition at home and exercise during school day time. An example can be seen is whether a authority announce a policy to prevent children from being overweight and encourage a healthy lifestyle but if there is lack of support and corporation from their teachers and parents it would be not effective at all. At the same time, with the poor and developing countries, the governments are in urgent need to get done a long list of tasks to boost their nation's economic growth, control diseases, education, epidemic and also war. These are all top priorities that authority have to put their all effort and all national capacity to meet the target. To sum up, it is true that the later generation is most important to our society and they should be responsible for their own physical health and also mental strength to acquire knowledge and develop their own career path and country’s growth. Besides, parents and teachers should give them clear guidelines and discipline to protect themselves from unhealthy conditions,not the government.