Some People say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is undeniably truth that advertising plays an important role in the choices we made in terms of buying. Although some people believe that products shown on media are most common to be bought, others think that there are many of them that people do not pay attention to. In this is essay, I will discuss both views and state my opinion that advertising is not helpful. It is clear that Commercials have a vital impact in terms of comparing different products. This is due to, companies always make sure to represent all the pros of their objects. For example, hair and skin care substances take great attention among all other advertised materials. If consumers have not this range of information about different types of items, they may get confused about which one is more suitable for them. So, it is advisable that citizen need to be careful when they go shopping. However, in my own view, I believe that the public should not depend on commercials while purchasing. This is because, institutions only show the advantages of certain products. For instance, they do not mention their side effects furthermore there are too many objects to be selected between. To solve this issue, persistent search need to be done, also consumers have to purchase only their necessary needs. To conclude, advertising in one way or another has a vital influence on the things we buy. But careful analysis of our demand is essential to be done.