Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

We live in an age when many of teenagers spend their time by chatting, surfing internet or playing videogames. Some people claim that, teenagers should be engaged by community work in their free time. The following essay takes a look a both sides of the argument. To begin with, most teenagers too busy at schools and colleges. They spent about 5-8 hours each day to get new knowledge and associate it. In addition to this, teachers give homework, that take certainly 2 hours of their free time. It is hard to study and work at the same time, because they need relax and take off the stress. It they not get enough relax, they will harm healthy. Common death from overwork in Japan is ideal example. However, teenagers should help to society too. Schools and colleges have short and long holidays, where teenagers have full time free. In this period of time they can do community works. That will give able to get experience, help to society and create good relationship with each other. This will lead to raising and growing up the society's life level. For example, teenagers volunteers do a lot of impact to society. In conclusion, teenagers should have enough relax in their free time, but also they should do community work sometimes. In my opinion, adults and teenagers should work together and do impact, but not overwork.