Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the problems of playing computer games and what can you suggest to minimize the bad effects?

In the twenty- first century, beginning with children to adults have the ability and opportunity to use computers for many different goals. However, the number of computer-game addictions among minors is increasing unceasingly. This essay will discuss the demerits of playing computer games and suggestions about how to decrease a large number of gamers. At first, there are some health problems caused by sitting too long in front of the computer, for example, back or eye pain, obesity and digestive complication. To minimize the bad consequences of using it too much, parents must control the day, simply starting by reducing hours of entertainment. Therefore, doing some exercises with kids or adding outdoor activities to the list. Secondly, it may badly affect other extracurriculars and school ones. Even, it leads to issues related to time management or lack of hobbies. For example, to solve this, fathers and mothers have to assist their children with finding inquisitive favourite activities and managing their moments properly. Thirdly, sitting in the corner and not socializing leads to mental disorders, for, instance anxiety or depression, and loneliness which are symptoms of other complicated diseases. Nevertheless, a child is able to find an online friend, but not real friends, who can support and communicate with them. Instead of spending days alone, offspring should go out usually and meet new friends, also arranging special picnics or events may help them to trivialize them. To conclude, there are many pieces of advice that can help to deal with a bad habit that causes a multitude of challenges that minor ones are facing these days. In this case, the family has the main impact on solving this challenge.