The rate of unemployment in some countries is high. Because of this, there is no need to complete an education beyond a primary school level. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, nowadays, the unemployment rate has risen and as a result career,opportunities there are. Therefore, a significant proportion of graduates think of finding a temporary position instead of entering higher education and acquiring a university degree. However, in my opinion, these two facts should not be confused because education yourself is vital not only to get a job in the future but also is beneficial for your progressing to a useful individual. So, no matter the situation which is prevailed in the job market, higher education must be supported and promoted. Little do we know about what will happen in the job market in the next decade. Having said that, the thing that we can be sure of is the importance of education. To begin with, someone who invests in his education, except for the learning he gets, also improves his mental health. More specifically, entering the university is not only about studying but also socialising and exposing yourself to new experiences. For instance, through,university we are taught crucial values such as approaching new people with ease, expressing our emotions, thinking outside of the box and challenging our beliefs by getting out of our comfort zone. Such important qualifications for our life in the future. Moreover, in the wake of high,unemployment education has a more signification role than ever before. Studying a subject that you love and becoming an expert makes you more competitive in the job market. Gaining such qualifications allows us to secure a position with more ease and confidence. In conclusion, we should not forget the present by thinking only about the future, but firstly, we ought to invest in ourselves in the present in order to get maximum profits in the future and this thing can only happen through education.