In many counties, it is believed that clean home is where God likes to live. Some people think that it is necessary to keep your surrounding tidy. In addition, office culture also needs to be keeping office organized and an item to appropriate location. Essay is going to narrate importance of it and conclude with opinion.

many nations believe that cleaning houses is good for living places, and also a few other individuals things that it is required to clean near places as well as settled their offices. In my opinion, both things are equally important and I will discuss my view in an upcoming essay. On the one hand, cleaning homes is good for health and views. In other words, when houses are not clean on regular basis than in the places born more risky jams and children effecting soon. however, if living places are not clean then peoples effect with mental health and other disuse. For example, slams area are not so safe for living and person who live their mental and body health are also not so good. Hence, it gives better energy and less disuses. On the other hand, clean and organised workplace and nearby location safe time and set a good impression to others. To explain it, when everything is set to own there place so it Is easy to find items which save time and if people cleaning their place and surrounding area which is also a good effect on other and they also stating doing it and if it is happening then individuals clean their motherland and set the example on the world as well. For instance, the government also trying to aware people and the program help individuals clean their nears areas. Thus, the nation becomes clean. In conclusion, cleaning over living place is necessary but it is not limit you in a place, if your workplace is not set and neighbourhoods park and streets do not clean then it is also effective people health and harmful for next generation as well