Some people think only best students should be rewarded, while others think we should reward students who make progress.Discuss these two points and give your opinion.

Encouragement is one of the most important problems that many teachers and students face. However, what type of students should be rewarded is a controversial issue. In my opinion, reward the students who make progress is a best way for all the people. It is obvious that the best students should be rewarded. This means that the best students study hard and always help other students, if they cannot get the reward, some of them will lost their ambitions and even increase disadvantage motivation. Therefor, giving reward to best students that nobody will against.it. Moreover, we need to notice that we cannot only reward the best students ignore the students who are making progress. Sometimes, there is a little space between the best students and the progressed students. If we only give reward to best students, other students will disappointed. In fact, there are amount number of progressed students in one class. On the other side,if we provide reward to progressed students, they will feel it is not very difficult to get benefit. so that more and more students like to imitate. For the teacher, managing a class will become more easy. I think we should focus on lots of students who are making progress and give reward to them immediately. Meanwhile, at the same time, we need to deliver more benefit to the best students. Since they can make a role to lead all the other students make progress. In conclusion, giving reward to progressed students is a driving force behind all the students. It is also a skill for all the teachers.