City living in the 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often debated that the urban lifestyle is stressful and offers no advantage. I disagree with fact as even if it has disadvantages, it does offer some exciting pros. In the upcoming essay, we will discuss some of these reasons. The biggest advantage to live in a metropolis is the exposure to the latest technology. Whether it is a smartphone or the electric appliances which we install in our homes, everything is updated and time-saving. Due to the ease technology offers, we can concentrate on our work and make our lives more comfortable and relaxing. For example, if we have the latest smartphone, we can easily book a cab and it will be at our doorstep in 10 minutes. Furthermore, residing in metro cities our children get the best education and access to sports facilities which significantly impact their personalities. Due to these facilities, they tend to improve more in their lives and have a great career ahead. In recent empirical research, it was noted that children staying in cities are sharper in performing any activity than children living in rural areas. They are more proactive and motivated due to the freedom and exposure they receive while living in cities. Along with the above pros, it also provides multiple sources of entertainment like theatres to watch movies or visiting shopping centres. To conclude, being in urban areas is much of a benefit which offers exciting technology, greater accessibility to newer education forums, and entertainment that makes life colourful and worth enjoying.