some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

By the beginning of the 21th century, the world and people ’s lifestyles have been significantly changing. Various option from a social and cultural point of view are two most important sings. I agree with this viewpoint that communication tools and social freedoms have made a life full of choice. Firstly, at the communication age people become closer than before and consequently they know about the others people ’s distinct interest. Accordingly, with the help of technology, particularly the internet, people all the world have easily access to information about available different options. For example; you can find any things about all the international cuisine on the YouTube. So, if someone interested in trying a new food, there are many channels in which learn how to provide. Subsequently, it can be generalized to other aspects such as music or education and fashion and …. Secondly, social freedoms which are attained in recent years, help people to think, behave and live free. In this regard, with a few minor exceptions it can be mentioned that the vast majority of people who live in different countries are free to have individual pattern for their life. Modern nomadic lifestyles are remarkable instance for proving this fact. They travel around the world sometimes even with only one backpack because this possibility of choice has been given to them. In conclusion, we live in a free world with an immense amount of alternative to choose and several ways to live. Even though a multiple-choice life can be considered attractive compared to the past, it might be seductive too.