Some people believe that television programmes are of no real value for children. Do you agree or disgree?

Technology has developed in many areas and television is one of them. Different types of programmes are telecasted on cable monitors such as cartoons, horror, and family serials. Some say these functions do not provide any kind of education to the children. In my mind, television programmes provide many valuable lessons to teenagers. Firstly, the community show their talent through the broadcasted functions. For example, in various countries, youngsters show their talents in music, singing, and dancing shows, so this fact is favourable for functions. Moreover, many motivational people provide information to adults to choose the correct way in their life television. They inspired a huge community. Sports programs are also inspired in many areas, for instance, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni are inspiring to a majority of young people through their way of playing. If these sports are not telecasted on television, then it is impossible to learn such things. If these programmes are not telecasted, children will not learn new things. Secondly, television functions are a source of income for children. Youngsters take part in competitions on boxes and earn prizes. In different countries, parents allow participating their children, so that could achieve their goals in life and will have a better lifestyle. In conclusion, tv programmes can be provided financial support. On the other hand, some television serials have a bad impact on young age people such as love story serials. When children see this type of programme they got distracted from their studies and try to come in relationships. To conclude, although telecasted programmes may have bad effects on children, yet they help people in many areas of sports and entertainment., and in this way, children are motivated and use that knowledge at the right place. As a result, it is not bad enough to follow these programs.