To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim.

The growing of pressures of the money driven world we live in widely cause the gravition towards materials items. However, persona; happiness is not achieved through things like work, wealth and success. Through these things may be attractive and coveted, it does not refute the fact that relationship with people around are the genuine secrets to living happily. This will be proven by bringing up the topic of wealthy superstars who steadily live lonely lives and the advices elderly people based on their happiness. Firstly, lack the love security might influence people’s welfare and decrease the life quality. For instance, Sulli from South Korea used to be one of the most successful K-Pop star in the entertainment industry. Unfortunately in 2018, Sulli found dead inside her apartment despite the fact that she just ad the conversation with her fans the day before. She was committed suicide since the depression was overwhelmed by the negative thoughts. Moreover, because of mental illness prevent her to willing to share, none of Sulli’s fellow colleagues or her family member spot the symptoms of anxiety or mental disorder while communicating with her. Although owns the major legacy and the bright career, it is the obstacles for her to seek the real happiness. Conversly, genuine joy can find in little moments around us without the need of materials objects. Okinawa is an island located in Japan is having the most longitivity and happiest community in the world. Through the experiment made in Okinawa by scientist years ago, the results turned out Okinawas are not only remaining the good relationship with their neighbours as normal, but they take that as the premise to build the fulfill Change the form of the verb fulfilling show examples life. Once again, keeping up with the relationship whether in small circles or have the huge societies are still a vital aspects to decided Change the form of the verb decide show examples if that people reach their highest point of satisfaction or not. As explained above, genuine happiness can never be bought by wealth and everyone gets to realise this when they become old. It is true that the relationships with friends, colleagues and family member and family members can create joy. Therefore, the greater the love you give, the greater you receive.