It is difficult for people to live in cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and what solutions could be taken to solve the problem?

It is true that people who are living in the centre lack exercise. This essay will examine the reasons as well as some possible solutions to this problem. There are two main reasons why city dwellers tend to exercise less in the cities. Firstly, it is because of the huge amount of pressure that young people are burdened with, the cost of living in the cities is relatively high than in the urban areas, so they have to work extremely hard to earn enough money or seize the opportunity for promotion. As a result, they are not able to have time doing exercise in the gym. Secondly, they do not aware of the importance of their health, they do not see the necessity of a physical workout that is one thing that will have the biggest impact. For example, a lot of people go back home from their work and tend to lie on the sofa playing on phones instead of jogging in the neighbourhood. Those two key factors stop people from doing some physical exercise in their daily life. However, some practical methods can easily reverse the current scenario a little bit. We can start by organising some interesting activities that involve physical workouts among companies, where it is also a chance for people to make friends. What is more, we should advocate to the public on how important it is to exercise in our everyday life, such as giving some lectures where people can exactly know the potential threats of not getting any movement. Sometimes we are lazy to do something just because we have no idea about how serious the situation is going to be if we are not doing it. For example, it is scientifically proven that a huge decrease in smokers after printing those horrible legacies on the cigerrates’ boxes. To conclude, not getting enough physical activity will ultimately be a negative impact on ourselves, however, we can significantly lessen the influence by letting people realize the real consequence of not doing it and making it much fun of doing it.