Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and methods of preparation.

There is a common belief that convenience food productions are substituing gradually traditional foods and these methods. I firmly disagree with this trend, as now will be discussed/ To commence, there always has the demand for cooking old categories of food. One of the major facts relatd to this demaind is that every yeaer million of people entering in plenty of traditional food cooking classes. Since they all went to cook delicious meals not only for themselves but also for their family and close relatives. In Viet Nam, for example, the numbers of teenagers and adults approaching and learning how to cook traditional meals never cearer to grow. Convincenly, an survey conducted by journalists in globe displays that over 60% of people admitted to cook a traditional meal for their family if they have enough time. Further more, lots of inhabitents around the world believe that Despite having the convenience, convenience foods like hamburger, KFC chicken and so on are contained cntains fats and loads of toxic subtences which are undautfuly not good for people’s healthy. Thus people frequently makes an effert to enjoy traditional foods either at a restaurant or at home. For instene, after their hard working hours, more than helf of workers have lunch at traditional restaurants instead of convenience food stores. In addition, in 2022, numbers of restaurants have climbed dramatically due to the needs of customer. As a result, convenience foods can not replace traditional foods. To recapitulate, again, I do disagree about the wrong awerrness about the replacement of traditional of the society.