Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

There are two opposite points of view living among societies about which one is the better type of school for single or mixed sex. I firmly believe both of them can give different benefits to the students. First, for the single, the benefit could come from the students ' life inside the school. All the scholars could focus and have the freedom to express themselves without worries because of the opposite gender. Some of them have a personality they do not want their opposite sex to see. Furthermore, that freedom could bring a higher impact to the scholars, such as the development of creativity, focuses, and ability to work as a team. Moreover, because of the product, the purpose of the study will be easier to achieve. On the other hand, mixed schools also have their own advantages, which support the pupils to achieve their goals in their studies. The most significant benefit is the competitiveness between schoolboys and schoolgirls. Because of their own gender ego, none want to be the loser, which is very good to push the pupils to learn harder than ever. Another benefit is the environment that mixed schools have is the same as the real one outside of school. This one could prepare the pupils to face the real world, especially the office world. To conclude, both types have their own part as supporting tools to help the students to face the real world. From my point of view, to give a stance on which one is better needs the influence of the students themselves because each student has different needs, and this also means each of them will get a different impact from other schools.