Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Physical fitness is as important as breathing in the air. It is often argued by some people that gymming is necessary to remain fit, whereas, other opine that there are other ways by which a person can remain healthy such as walking, climbing stairs and doing other household activities. I believe that a person should do normal daily tasks to keep a body in its shape. In this essay, I shall discuss both points followed by my opinion. At the outset, some individuals think that enrolling to some health club is significant to remain healthy. Some people join fitness club to keep their body in shape by using different types of machines kept over there. For instance, I have seen many filmstars going to the gym as their daily routine, because their body shape is crucial for their career. Moreover, the subscription to such places is not free of cost, so once an individual enrol there, he will think before quitting. So eventually, going there daily becomes a part of life. Therefore, people prefer to join clubs to set their routines. On the other hand, in my opinion, a person has to do daily walk, running or help his or her family members in doing household chores. In the past, our grandparents do not go to any gym, they do all their tasks on own instead of using any machines. There were no automobiles earlier so they have to walk to go to another place. For example, My grandfather used to tell me how much he used to work when he was young, he died in his 90s and he had not a single health problem. Hence, gymming is not necessary for your body's fitness. To put it in a nutshell, gymming is an option for a person where he or she can enrol themselves, however, doing a walk and other physical works are more important to keep your body fit on a daily basis.