Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, sport is a controversial issue in societies because the sport has got many healthy and mental beneficial influences on the lifestyle. Going to sports clubs could be an appropriate way to have a healthy and fit body while others say doing everyday activities is suitable and enough for keeping in shape. We will consider both sides of the discussion in this essay. On the one hand, those who support doing exercise in health clubs to keep fit promote we should go to gyms because it leads us to devote track of time to sporting so that it will be our routine activity in life. For example, employees get used to going to health clubs to work out after working hours, which could imprint massive signs on their bodies. Furthermore, proponents of sports clubs claim that there are trainers in gyms who are ready to train new amateurs and pros so anybody can exercise safely under the coaches’ supervision. For instance, trainers can set up the scheme according to athletes' physical condition. To supporters of this idea, these benefits are convincing. On the other hand, opponents of joining fitness clubs to keep fit cite those who do everyday activities in the workplace like walking, climbing stairs including the movement of sporting; therefore, they do not need to register at gyms. For example, some activities such as jogging can be done outdoors, which is enough to keep in shape. Moreover, critics of joining health clubs for fitness assert that people have to pay tuition while they can exercise freely everywhere they want by seeing social media. Opponents point to evidence from American people who can see YouTube and training comfortably. This argument also appears to be quite powerful. In conclusion, I would tend to side with the proponents of fitness clubs. It seems that coaches can prevent physical damage in sporting times by athletes’ observation. Although some believe that doing exercise can be done everywhere, if you go to gyms, you will pay fees, but it is like investing in your body’s health.