Some peole say that too much time and resources are spent on the protections of wild animmals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At this time, animal extinction is increasing excessively. The main reason for that is people complain about why animal conservation is considered too much nowadays; however, I totally disagree with that opinion. In this essay, we are going to to talk about why animals and birds should be protected by the world.First of all, animals are part of the ecosystem, and if we do not encourage the world to contribute, the world will be in trouble. Moreover, our lives will become crucial because of an unstable ecosystem. However, some people ignore that risky problem and do not support their lives as much as we do. Also, I think that our resources are not enough to conserve the environment. The government should focus on that problem and punish the people who violate the rules. In addition, some countries promote tourism through their natural places— South Africa, for example, plays a significant role in safaris due to its priority for animal protection; we should encourage the world to protect its habitats. Even though the small things we do can make massive results, we have to focus on every single issue about their lives; even flies can affect our lives significantly and can break the balance. To summarize the statement, animals play a huge role in society because if we did not consider their life, we would never leave a good future to other generations because the ecosystem had been destroyed by us. Cognition of the danger is the first step in balancing the chain of life.