the best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take driving test each year

One of the signs of the economic prosperity in any country is having a strong transit system and road transportation plays a very important role in this field. In order to make road transport safer, different rules such as annual driving tests are needed. This essay will explain my view on This given topic. In some,countries drivers need to take a driving test each year, and although it is necessary, it is not perfect. Having a safer road transportation organization depend on several conditions. First of all, Roads should be built based on engineering principles and in addition to having enough road signs, they are also placed in appropriate locations. secondly, Truck drivers must be checked for physical and health conditions periodically and driving tests should be taken every year but in my opinion,these inspections are not required for car operators. For example, in Iran car chauffeurs need to apply once every five years. On the other hand, following traffic rules plays an important role in road transport and should start from childhood so education and culturalization are a basic parts of this field. The safety and security of vehicles,airbags, anti-break systems,forward collision warnings and etc,are other important items in the transport industry. For instance,Mercedes-Benz company announces in one of its advertisements, you may make a mistake while driving, but we will save your life. To sum up, although an annual driving test is necessary, having a safe transportation system needs more steps. Following the rules, car's safety and culturalization complement each other.