Computer games has its problems. What are these problems and possible solutions.

Virtual gaming has become a pressing problem of our generation. There are various issues associated with this new trend. Major concerns are regarding the health and social skills of the individuals who are involved in this act. However, most of the problems can be solved with proper guidance from teachers and parents. First of all, due to gaming addiction, people will not opt to go outside and engage in any physical activities, rather they will be sitting at their house and playing virtual games. Lack of physical games will inversely affect health, which eventually leads to obesity and other health issues. Another issue will be lacking social skills. People who are so involved in this virtual world will not be having basic socializing skills needed for their lives. For instance, people who are so involved in games won't find adequate time to hang out with friends. As a result, they may become introverts in the later part of their life. There are two solutions to tackle this problem effectively. Firstly, parents and teachers should make these children learn the importance of socializing and the need of having good friends in their lives. In addition to this, parents should take extra efforts to make sure their children are having sufficient physical activities needed for a healthy life. Apart from this, parents should restrict the time they are involved with games. These steps if followed appropriately will help the children to come out of their addiction and can lead a healthy life. In conclusion, computer games can be deteriorating for children but these side effects can be controlled to a great extent with the help of teachers and parents.