Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, increasing human activities are severely affecting bio-diversity and many kinds of species are facing extinction. Human beings can move all over the world because of great inventions, while some animals are losing their habitat. According to a thesis about bio-diversity, at least 100 species are about to endanger. Today, I will consider the factors of this problem and give a solution in this essay. There are two main causes of the loss of biodiversity. The first reason is that a lot of people in the world are moving long distances by vehicles and planes that emit CO2. The emission has an impact on the surface of the planet, therefore, it contributes to the rising temperature on earth. Due to the greenhouse gas increase, especially on the north island where the ice is melting, animals like polar bears are losing their place to live. Secondly, the primary cause is that people, especially in developing countries, are cultivating the land by burning to make money. Such a human activity directly damages living places. So, what should we do to prevent living things from extinction? I suggest that each country and a global organization have to control these human behaviours that mess up bio-diversity. Since there is no strict international law keeping their habitat safe, human beings are still ignoring the fact that other living things have been suffering. To conclude, people are obviously influencing where creatures can be alive. In order to live together with a variety of animals, human beings need to stop selfish activities immediately.